LEASING

Jones Lang LaSalle
1700 Pacific Avenue
Suite 2300
Dallas, Texas 75201

Ashley Curry
ashley.curry@am.jll.com
Direct: 214-438-6348

James Esquivel
james.esquivel@am.jll.com
Direct: 214-438-6152

Jeff Eckert
jeff.eckert@am.jll.com
Direct: 214-438-6153


PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Lincoln Property Company
1700 Pacific Avenue
Suite 2300
Dallas, Texas 75201

Direct: 214.855.3700
Fax: 214.855.3725

Jeri Hadsell, CPM
Senior Property Manager
JHaddsell@LPC.com
Direct: 214.855.3700
Fax: 214.850.8118

Becca Counter
Property Manager
BCounter@LPC.com
Direct: 214.740.5024

Theresa Holland
Property Administrator
tholland@LPC.com






1700 PACIFIC
1700 Pacific Avenue
Dallas. Texas 75201



Contact Tenant Services

Property Administrator
Jenna Lewis
jlewis@lpc.com


Director of Security
Tony Rizzo
trizzo@lpc.com

 

For Emergencies 1-800-627-3830

Service Request Work Order System, contact:

Theresa Holland
Property Administration
tholland@lpc.com
214.855.3700



Professonally Mananaged By:
Lincoln Logo
Proudly Owned by:
Olymbec Logo
For all leasing inquiries:
jll Logo
 
© 2013 Lincoln Property Company :: Jones Lang LaSalle :: All Rights Reserved
Created by INTERPRISE