Suite Information.


Property Type:
Office
Availability:
Lease
Min. Lease Rate:
$17.00 per sq. ft.
Max. Lease Rate:
$21.00 per sq. ft.
Min. Term:
36 Months
Max. Term:
120 Months
Min. Sq.Ft. :
500 Sq. Ft.
Max. Sq.Ft. :
554,309 Sq. Ft.
Building Size:
1,340,481 RSF
Average Floor Size:
27,000 rsf
Number of floors:
49
Year Built:
1983
Total Available:
819,024 RSF
Largest Contiguous:
235,000 RSF
Parking Spaces:
Covered Parking
1:1000 Ratio

LEASING

Jones Lang LaSalle
1700 Pacific Avenue
Suite 2300
Dallas, Texas 75201

Ashley Curry
ashley.curry@am.jll.com
Direct: 214-438-6348

James Esquivel
james.esquivel@am.jll.com
Direct: 214-438-6152

Jeff Eckert
jeff.eckert@am.jll.com
Direct: 214-438-6153


PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Lincoln Property Company
1700 Pacific Avenue
Suite 2300
Dallas, Texas 75201

Direct: 214.855.3700
Fax: 214.855.3725

Jeri Hadsell, CPM
Senior Property Manager
jhadsell@LPC.com
Direct: 214.855.3700
Fax: 214.850.8118

Becca Counter
Property Manager
BCounter@LPC.com
Direct: 214.740.5024

Theresa Holland
Property Administrator
tholland@LPC.com


1700 PACIFIC
1700 Pacific Avenue
Dallas. Texas 75201



Pre-Finished Suites
1700 Pacific began constructing pre-finished suites in 2005. These suites have been very appealing to a wide variety of businesses, and demand is on the up-swing. These suites range from 1,000 - 6,000 square feet and include exceptional finishes such as new floor and wall coverings, break rooms with new millwork and plumbing, glass conference rooms and entry doors, beautifully refurbished rest rooms, elevator lobbies with wood wall coverings, granite and carpet flooring. The move-in ready suites give prospects an opportunity to tour, sign a lease and move in immediately. Currently there are pre-finished suites available on several floors: 2, 10, 12, 18, 22, 24, 26, 36, 38, 45 and 46.

Available Suites*
*Click for corresponding floorplan


Professonally Mananaged By:
Lincoln Logo
Proudly Owned by:
Olymbec Logo
For all leasing inquiries:
jll Logo
 
© 2013 Lincoln Property Company :: Jones Lang LaSalle :: All Rights Reserved
Created by INTERPRISE