DFW International Airport:
16.10 Miles / 20 Minutes
Dallas Love Field:
5.23 Miles / 10 Minutes
Addison Airport:
10.35 Miles / 15 Minutes
Addison:
10.35 Miles / 15 Minutes
Arlington:
15.21 Miles / 20 Minutes
Fort Worth:
24.29 Miles / 35 Minutes
Frisco:
22.07 Miles / 30 Minutes
Irving:
4.82 Miles / 10 Minutes
Las Colinas:
10.20 Miles / 15 Minutes
Lewisville:
17.86 Miles / 25 Minutes
Park Cities:
1.08 Miles / 5 Minutes
Plano:
10.94 Miles / 15 Minutes
Richardson:
8.25 Miles / 12 Minutes
LEASING

Ben Onderdonk | Executive Vice President
Wellington Realty
O: 214-855-5900 xt. 204 | F: 214-953-0171
bonderdonk@wellingtonrealty.com

Tom Cruikshank | SVP
Wellington Realty
O: 214-855-5900 xt. 229 | F: 214-953-0171 tcruikshank@wellingtonrealty.com

Brandon Johnson | SVP
Wellington Realty
O: 214-855-5900 xt. 228 | F: 214-953-0171 bjohnson@wellingtonrealty.com

Dylan Smith | Associate
Wellington Realty
O: 214-855-5900 xt. 206 | F: 214-953-0171 dsmith@wellingtonrealty.com

Will Hancock | Associate
Wellington Realty
O: 214-855-5900 xt. 206 | F: 214-953-0171 whancock@wellingtonrealty.com


PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Lincoln Property Company
1700 Pacific Avenue
Suite 2300
Dallas, Texas 75201

Direct: 214.855.3700
Fax: 214.855.3725

Jeri Hadsell, CPM
Senior Property Manager
JHaddsell@LPC.com
Direct: 214.855.3700
Fax: 214.850.8118

Becca Counter
Property Manager
BCounter@LPC.com
Direct: 214.740.5024

Theresa Holland
Property Administrator
tholland@LPC.com




1700 PACIFIC
1700 Pacific Avenue
Dallas. Texas 75201
 


Professonally Mananaged By:
Lincoln Logo
Proudly Owned by:
Olymbec Logo
For all leasing inquiries:
Wellington Logo
 
© 2013 Lincoln Property Company :: Wellington Realty :: All Rights Reserved
Created by INTERPRISE